Directory

Wabun Tribal Council Staff Contact Information
 
Executive Director
Jason Batise

705-268-9066 ext.233
jbatise@wabun.on.ca

Economic Development Advisor
Chris Mckay

705-268-9066 ext.236
edadvisor@wabun.on.ca

Employment & Training

Wabun Training & Employment Services

Janet McKay
705-268-9066 ext.224

wtes@wabun.on.ca

Financial Advisor

Darlene Lafontaine

705-268-9066 ext. 235
finance@wabun.on.ca

Bookkeeper

Paulette McKay

705-268-9066 ext. 222
ptmc@wabun.on.ca

 Health Director

Jean Lemieux

705-268-9066 ext. 227
lemj@wabun.on.ca

Assistant Health Director

Julie McKay

705-268-9066 ext. 225
jmckay@wabun.on.ca

Mental Wellness Coordinator / Case Manager

Debbie Proulx-Buffalo

705-268-9066 ext. 232
mwtw@wabun.on.ca

Regional Crisis Coordinator & Crisis Intervention Worker

Faye Naveau

705-268-9066 ext. 223
rcc@wabun.on.ca

Wabun Health Clerk

Jazmine Paquette

705-268-9066 ext. 234
whc@wabun.on.ca

Wabun Health Clerk

Margie Miller

705-268-9066 ext. 228
mmiller@wabun.on.ca

Nurses

Brunswick House First Nation

Cecille Wesley

705-268-9066 ext. 238
chnbh-co@wabun.on.ca

Matachewan First Nation

Catherine Vinkle

705-565-2230 ext. 230
cgiguere@wabun.on.ca

Mattagami First Nation

Christine Dobson

705-268-9066 ext. 238
chnmatt@wabun.on.ca

Mineral Development Advisor

Nicole Charbonneau

705-268-9066 ext. 237
mdadvisor@wabun.on.ca

Mineral Development Advisor Assistant

Linda Keay

705-268-9066 ext. 229
reception@wabun.on.ca

Niiwin GP. LP, General Manager

Dave Cockburn

dave@niiwin.com

Impact Benefit Agreement Coordinators

Alamos Gold – Young Davidson Mine

Micheline Dube

705-565-2230 ext. 227
iba@mfnrez.ca

Goldcorp — Borden Mine

David Courtois

705-268-9066
bordenfnc@wabun.on.ca

Goldcorp — Borden Mine

705-268-9066
bordenfnc@wabun.on.ca

Goldcorp — Porcupine Gold Mines

Paul Collins

705-268-9066
paul.collins@goldcorp.com

Kirkland Lake Gold

Charles Miller

705-567-5208 ext. 2169
cmiller@klgold.com

Tahoe Canada — Bell Creek Mine Complex & Timmins West Mine

Contact Wabun Tribal Council

We welcome you to contact us for any assistance you may need.
Contact Us